MY STORY

About Me

A new start.

Hi! My name is Olga. I have a degree in sociology, I worked as a market and social researcher but my passions are travel and sport. I was born in Gdynia (Poland), studied in Cracow and for 10 years I have lived in Warsaw.

After 9 years of intensive work I quit my 9 to 5 job to explore the world and others interesting aspects of life which I had neglected due to very important tasks (especially those during weekends).

After quitting the job I flew to Indonesia for 1 month and I found out (or better – reminded myself) that the world is so beautiful and life so much more than the 9 to 5 routine. And life is short, very short indeed.

I want to travel the world to:

  1. Explore beautiful places;
  2. Meet interesting people;
  3. Surf (my newest sport addiction);
  4. Try as many new things as possible.

I will write about my journey on my blog and I will record some videos. If you want, please join me in my journey! I am not a pro blogger or video maker but I will do my best to prepare the content as good as possible, so that you can see and feel what are the places like.

If you have any questions or suggestions please write me. I look forward to hearing from you!

OMa_przycięte

Olga Mazurowska

Sociologist, almost psychologist, researcher, adventure seeker and recent traveller with aim to live her best life possible.

Follow Me

If you want to learn more about me, see my everyday life during the journey you can find more on below platforms:

Facebook

Don't forget to follow my FB page!

Instagram

Check out my Instagram Stories!

You Tube

Whatch my vlogs! (Soon)

Close Menu